Thursday, December 22, 2011

kenzie christmas cake 2011

Posted by Darla

Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Bone collector cake

Posted by Darla
Red velvet cake with swiss meringue butter cream
modeling chocolate bone collector
Happy birthday kevin Hope you like your cake

Monday, December 19, 2011

barbie butterfly

Posted by Darla
Happy 5th birthday MaKayla

Sunday, December 18, 2011

black n white

Posted by Darla
comes with shooting stars
happy 21st Jason

Thursday, December 15, 2011

Horse head cake

Posted by Darla

Tuesday, December 13, 2011

silent auction cake

Posted by Darla

Castle birthday cake

Posted by Darla
Hope you 2 girlies love your cake and have a awesome party!!
Happy birthday Annie and Arda

Car and Kitty birthday cake

Posted by Darla

Friday, December 9, 2011

49er helmet

Posted by Darla
Happy happy birthday Landon this Gram loves her landon so much <3

monkey in a green bay packer jersey

posted by Darla

Friday, November 25, 2011

girlie skull cake

posted by Darla
Happy Happy birthday Sweet Autumn

Wednesday, November 23, 2011

skateboarder cake

Posted by Darla
Happy Happy birthday Cameron Love you

Monday, November 14, 2011

baseball/northern continent cake

Posted by Darla
2 Birthdays 1 cake happy birthday to the both of you!!


Posted by Darla

Thursday, November 3, 2011

Redvelvet cake cheesecake

Posted by Darla
cheese cake with a red velvet cake inside.
topped with red velvet cake crumbs sliced almonds and white chocolate swirls.

Monday, October 31, 2011

chocolate cake cheese cake

Posted by Darla
Chocolate crumb crust with a single chocolate cake layer cheesecake topped. toasted pecans chocolate chips and fudge